Board of Registrars


The current Board of Registrars, appointed for four year terms, consist of:

Becky Bailey, Chairman
appointed by the Auditor of the State of Alabama

Ann Bennett
appointed by the Alabama Commissioner of Agriculture & Industries

Todd Ossanna
appointed by the Governor of Alabama

Mrs Dorothy Burton, Clerk of the Board of Registrars